Leon County Early Voting

Event Information: Voting will take place on Monday, 8/3 – Sunday, 8/16 and then again on Election Day Tuesday, 8/18.

 

To vote, voters can enter the Donald L. Tucker Civic Center on the East side of the building using the entrance off of MLK Blvd. Please wear a mask when on the premise. 

 

Identification Required to Vote:


Per Florida Law, current and valid IDs are required at early voting sites and election day polls.(§101.043, F.S.)

For quick Voter check-in: Your Florida Drivers License or Florida ID Card can be swiped on the
E-Poll Book.

Any combination of the following that show picture and signature are acceptable:

  • Florida Drivers License or Florida ID (as issued by the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles).
  • United States Passport
  • Debit or Credit Card
  • Military ID
  • Student ID
  • Retirement Center ID
  • Neighborhood Association ID
  • Public Assistance ID
  • Veteran Health ID issued by the United States Department of Veterans Affairs
  • A Concealed Weapon/Firearm License issued pursuant to §790.06, F.S.
  • Employee ID issued by any branch, department, agency, or entity of the Federal Government, the state, a county, or a municipality.

NOTE: The Voter Information Cards issued by the Supervisor of Elections are NOT considered valid identification for voting.

If the Voter does not bring an acceptable form of identification, they will have the option to vote a Provisional Ballot

 

For more information, please go to: https://www.leonvotes.org/Voters/Early-Voting/Early-Voting-Information or to https://www.leonvotes.gov/votersonthego

Read More
  • Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 10:00AM Cal
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 7:00AM Cal