Florida State Women's Basketball

FSU Women's Basketball begins the season with the home opener against Charleston Southern and then travels to Baton Rouge to take on LSU. Punctuating the new 18-game conference schedule will be a regular-season finale against Notre Dame on Sunday, March 1, at 2 p.m. Rivals Miami and North Carolina are also on the home schedule. While Notre Dame is pegged with a No. 20 ranking in the ESPNW preseason poll, Miami enters at 22nd.The Seminoles advanced to the ACC quarterfinals and the 2nd round of the NCAA tournament in 2018 and look to continue the success into the upcoming season.

Read More
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 8:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 12:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 2:00PM Cal