Florida State Women's Basketball

Florida State’s last taste of ACC action was in the conference tournament title game against NC State on March 8, 2020. The Seminoles return four players with starting experience from last season in juniors Morgan Jones, Valencia Myers, Kourtney Weber and sophomore River Baldwin. Two Associated Press preseason Top 10 opponents come to Tallahassee in No. 5 Louisville and No. 8 NC State. An attractive home slate also includes games against No. 23 Syracuse, Duke, and Miami.

The Seminoles’ non-conference schedule to start the season begins with their home opener vs. rival Florida on Tuesday, December 1. FSU then travels to 17th-ranked Northwestern before hosting its final non-conference home game vs. Austin Peay. 

Game Dates:

  • 12/1 vs. Florida at 6 PM 
  • 12/13 vs. Virginia at 1 PM
  • 12/20 vs. Pitt at 2 PM
  • 1/21 vs. Clemson at 7 PM
  • 2/11 vs. Syracuse at 8 PM
  • 2/14 vs. Miami at 2 PM
  • 2/18 vs. Georgia Tech at 6 PM
  • 2/21 vs. Louisville at TBA
  • 2/28 vs. Wake Forest at 12 PM
Read More
  • Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 6:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 1:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Jan 21, 2021 TBA
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 8:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Feb 14, 2021 at 2:00PM Cal
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 6:00PM Cal
  • Sun, Feb 21, 2021 TBA
  • Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 12:00PM Cal